Recommitting to my blog: 3-Part Posting on Massachusetts Guardianship Law


Hello World!

I realize I have let my blogging lapse. My wife and I recently purchased and moved into a new home and I have been extremely busy with work and helping new clients. I am not making excuses but I have decided to recommit myself to my blog with the goal of putting out quality and substantive information that will hopefully help my readers solve some of the problems that keep them up at night.

That being said get ready for 3-part posting on Guardianship Law in Massachusetts. I was inspired to blog on this topic because I am currently assisting a family in Suffolk Probate and Family Court in a contested guardianship case.

Stay Tuned!

I wish you all the best,

Josh

(T): 781-647-8100

(E): Josh@ccrlawgroup.com

(W): http://www.ccrlawgroup.com

DISCLAIMER: This communication provides general information and does not constitute legal advice. Attorney Advertising. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.

Leave a Reply

